Loss Reporting

The process for reporting an incident, claim or lawsuit varies by coverage type. Use this directory to ensure all incidents, claims or lawsuits are reported to the appropriate individual.

Auto
Agency Clients

Danielle Reid
dreid@fojp.com
212.891.0713 (O)

Auto
Hospital & Long-Term Care Clients

Omari Williams
owilliams@fojp.com
212.891.0754 (O)
Crime  Allison Barth
abarth@fojp.com
212.891.0878 (O)
917.692.0481 (M)
Directors & Officers
Employment Practices
Allison Barth
abarth@fojp.com
212.891.0878 (O)
917.692.0481 (M)
Disability NYS Insurance Fund
fojpclaims@nysif.com
914.701.2120 (O)
Environmental/Pollution Allison Barth
abarth@fojp.com
212.891.0878 (O)
917.692.0481 (M)
Fiduciary Liability Allison Barth
abarth@fojp.com
212.891.0878 (O)
917.692.0481 (M)

General Liability
Agency Clients

Michael Lesman
mlesman@fojp.com

Sara Toonda
stoonda@fojp.com

212.891.0888 (O)
516.242.1812 (M)

212.891.0874 (O)

General Liability
Hospital & Long-Term Care Clients

Michael Lesman
mlesman@fojp.com

Ricci Salsano
rsalsano@fojp.com

212.891.0888 (O)
516.242.1812 (M)

212.891.0886 (O)

Professional Liability
Agency Clients

Cheryl Wendt
cwendt@fojp.com
212.891.0726 (O)
Professional Liabiltiy
Long-Term Care Clients
Kathy Kegel
kkegel@fojp.com
914.220.1822 (O)

Professional Liability
Maimonides Medical Center

Sheila Driscoll
sdriscoll@fojp.com
212.891.0731 (O)

Professional Liability
Montefiore Health System

Sheila Driscoll
sdriscoll@fojp.com
212.891.0731 (O)

Professional Liability
Mount Sinai Health System

Cheryl Wendt
cwendt@fojp.com
212.891.0726 (O)

Professional Liability
Voluntary Attending Physicians

Primary Insureds: Report claims directly to your risk management department.

Excess Insureds: If you only have excess insurance through HIC, complete and submit a Notice of Claim Form or call 914.220.1816.

Property Allison Barth
abarth@fojp.com
212.891.0878 (O)
917.692.0481 (M)
Workers' Compensation CorVel
FNOL_FAX@CorVel.com
800.683.6756
866.777.1668 (F)

Click here for the FOJP client services directory.