Client Services Team

Executive Leadership Team

Harris, Walter
wharris@fojp.com

212.891.0891 (O)

President & CEO

Doelger, Noeleen
ndoelger@fojp.com

212.891.0721 (O)

SVP, Chief Financial Officer

Kolbert, Peter
pkolbert@fojp.com

212.891.0733 (O)
 

SVP, Claim & Litigation Services

Testa, Damian
dtesta@fojp.com

212.891.0735 (O)
 

SVP, Insurance Risk Management Advisory Services

Perricelli, Duane
dperricelli@fojp.com

212.891.0748 (O)
 

VP, Risk Management Advisory Services

 

Client Services Team

Alford, Maria
malford@fojp.com
212.891.0714 (O)
 
Account Executive
Barth, Allison
abarth@fojp.com
212.891.0878 (O) Associate Counsel,
Management Liability & Property Claims
Crook, Peggy
pcrook@fojp.com
212.891.0842 (O)
 
AVP, Claims and Loss Control
(Workers' Comp & Auto Claims)
Dakers, Michelle
mdakers@fojp.com
212.891.0784 (O) Client Services Coordinator
Driscoll, Sheila
sdriscoll@fojp.com
212.891.0731 (O) AVP, Professional Liability Claims & Litigation

Hodge, Derrick
dhodge@fojp.com

212.891.0809 (O)
 
Safety & Security Specialist, Risk Control
Kegel, Kathy
kkegel@fojp.com
914.220.1822 (O) Sr. Claim Examiner
Kinford, Philip
pkinford@fojp.com
212.891.0803 (O) Assistant Controller & Manager, Financial Analysis
Lesman, Michael
mlesman@fojp.com
212.891.0888 (O) AVP, General Liability Claims and Litigation
Macaluso, Steve
smacaluso@fojp.com
212.891.0707 (O)
 
VP, Account Executive
McGinn, Dennis
dmcginn@fojp.com
212.891.0808 (O) Manager, Workers' Compensation
Passmore, Winsome
wpassmore@fojp.com
212.891.0789 (O) Sr. Client Services Coordinator
Reid, Danielle
dreid@fojp.com
212.891.0713 (O) Administrative Assistant 
Salsano, Ricci
rsalsano@fojp.com
212.891.0886 (O) Claim Examiner (GL)
Toonda, Sara
stoonda@fojp.com
212.891.0874 (O) Claim Examiner (GL)
Wendt, Cheryl
cwendt@fojp.com
212.891.0726 (O) AVP, Professional Liability Claims & Litigation
Williams, Omari
owilliams@fojp.com
212.891.0754 (O) Management Liability Claim Associate